Jack hanson
020-123456789
jack@qq.com
020-987654321
jack 2015
Scan our QR code to contact us and you will get latest catalog and portfolios for FREE!
Daphne Décoration Co. , Ltd est fondée en 1998, avec la zone de 66,666.7 mètres carrés , intégrer la recherche et le développement , la conception , l'impression et la teinture à la fabrication , la commercialisation , la distribution et le négoce.

  

Pour le marché intérieur , nous avons plus de 600 magasins franchisés répartis dans toute la Chine . En 2011 , notre chiffre d'affaires est de 77 millions de dollars et ses dollars 70 millions de dollars , y compris les 2012 $ 9,000,000 chiffre d'affaires de l'exportation . Pour le marché d'outre-mer , nous étendons nos activités en Europe , USA, Canada , Moyen-Orient , à Singapour et en Asie du Sud-Est . Nous coopérons avec IKEA , HOLA , Test Rite , Bed Bath and Beyond etc

  

Respectueux de l'environnement , humanisé est toujours nos idées principales du Département R & D . Nous poursuivons la , mode, produit de fonction intégrée de la santé de vous faire satisfait de nos produits . Il ya plus de 120 designers , dont 20 designers à Taiwan , 3 personnes aux Etats-Unis pour une étude marketing .

Yulung , notre propre Printing & Dying usine , qui est une impression et la teinture garantie essentielle de la qualité de nos produits . Il dispose d'un équipement de première classe internationale beaucoup , y compris l'écran Machine Buser d'impression ( max. 12 couleurs) , la machine d'impression rotative Zimmer (couleurs Max.16 ) et ainsi de suite .

  

Nous avons aussi nos propres trois sociétés de négoce---Ton Design Trading Co. , Ltd , qui est situé à Foshan , Taipei et Nan Tong respectivement . Ces entreprises sont principalement affaire avec le commerce de tissu .

  

contact

Home  > Advantage  > Why Us
Betty Liu, Emily Liang, Sally Xu, Cindy Lee
+86-757-86866173
+86-757-86866253
overseas@daifuni.com
xiaorong73201
emily-four

Why Us


Daphne Home Decoration Co., Ltd is founded in 1998 with the area of 66,666.7 square meters, integrating Research & Development, design, printing & dyeing with manufacturing, marketing, distributing and trading.    

undefined


For the domestic market, we have more than 600 franchised stores spread throughout China. In 2011, our business turnover is $77 million dollars and its $70 million dollars in 2012, including $9 million turnover of the export. For the overseas market, we extend our business activities in Europe, USA, Canada, Middle East, Singapore, and Southeast Asia. We cooperate with IKEA, HOLA, Test Rite, Bed Bath and Beyond etc.


Environment-friendly, humanized is always our leading ideas of the R&D Department. We pursue the health, fashion, function integrated product to make you satisfied with our products. There are more than 120 designers, including 20 designers in Taiwan, 3 persons in USA for marketing survey.

Yulung, our own Printing & Dying factory, which is an essential printing & dyeing quality guarantee for our products. It has much international first-class equipment, including the Buser Screen Print machine (Max. 12 colors), the Zimmer Rotary print machine (Max.16 colors) and so on.


We also have our own three Trading companies---Ton Design Trading Co., Ltd. which is located in Foshan, Taipei and Nan Tong respectively. These companies are mainly dealing with the fabric trading.  


Chat Online