الدعم والخدمات
خدمة مخصصة

نحن متعة و قادرة على توفير منتجات مصممة خصيصا مراعاة الخدمة . هذا يناسب شخصيتك.

ونبسب؛ ونبسب؛ نطاق الخدمة الشخصية من النسيج مخصصة ل صنعة خاصة مصممة من قبل نفسك. لنسيج حسب الطلب، يمكنك تصميم نمط المطبوعة على القماش ، أنه ينطوي على قالب خاص جدا مطلوب موك.
ونبسب؛ ونبسب؛ ل صنعة خاصة، فإننا سوف تنظر نصائحك في قرار صنعة . يمكنك أن تقرر حجم غطاء لحاف أو الأوراق. والامر متروك لك!
 ونبسب؛ ونبسب؛ بسبب الأحجام ل مجموعة الفراش مختلفة في العديد من البلدان ، وجميع منتجاتنا ونبسب؛ إجراؤها بعد ونبسب؛ من أجل لكم ، وبالتالي فإن كمية الطلب الحد الأدنى الفراش تعيين ونبسب؛ ونبسب؛ ينبغي أن يكون 250-600 مجموعات / حجم / ويعتمد نمط / اللون ، ولكن موك auctual على حجم الخاصة بك. أي أسئلة حول هذا الموضوع، الثابتة والمتنقلة يرجى الاتصال معنا ونبسب؛ overseas@daifuni.com





OEM الخدمة

نقوم بمعالجة تصنيع المعدات الأصلية و أوديإم المشاريع لجميع منتجاتنا و جعلها وفقا لل مواصفات المشترين، و متطلبات النظام الحد الأدنى هو قابل للتفاوض. وقد أدت لدينا عدة عقود من الخبرة في صناعة الغزل والنسيج و التريكو من الأقمشة ، والملابس ، والمنسوجات المنزلية عملائنا على الثقة عملنا والإبداع. ونحن نفخر على تطوير منتجاتنا القوية. لدينا فريق من المتخصصين حساس الموضة وأنها تبقي نفسها مطلعة مع ما هو في و ما هو خارج ، وحفظ لنا في المستوى الأعلى في هذه الصناعة.

* تفاصيل الموظفين
إنتاج الموظفين : 500 ؛ موظفي مراقبة الجودة: 90-99 ؛ R & أمبير ؛ D الموظفين: 120
* 20 سنوات OEM / ODM الخبرة
* الخدمات التصميم متوفرة ونبسب؛
* تسمية المشتري معروض ونبسب؛
* الأسواق الرئيسية خدم
* أوروبا الشرقية وأمريكا الشمالية و منطقة الشرق الأوسط / أفريقيا الوسطى / أمريكا الجنوبية وآسيا

 


عينة مجانية

دافني تقدم خدمة عينة مجانية لتمكنك من يشعر المواد والألوان من القماش.

تتوفر حوامل النسيج مجانية عند عثور على اولادكم مثيرة للاهتمام ومن ثم الاتصال بنا على الدردشة على شبكة الإنترنت أو مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني ل overseas@daifuni.com . هناك حاجة إلى حساب البريد السريع الدولي ل نرسل لك حوامل الحرة.

ل عينة من المنتجات مثل المعزي أو ورقة، و نحن خائفون الذي يجب أن تدفع ل عينة و رسوم صريحة . بالطبع هذه التهمة لن تكون العودة عند وضع النظام .

 

contact

Supports & Services

Betty Liu, Emily Liang, Sally Xu, Cindy Lee
+86-757-86866173
+86-757-86866253
overseas@daifuni.com
xiaorong73201
emily-four
Customized Service

We are pleasure and able to provide the customized products .This considerate service suits your personality.

    The personalized service range from the customized fabric to the special workmanship designed by yourself. For the customized fabric, you can design the pattern printed on the fabric, it involves the special mould so the MOQ is required.
   For the special workmanship, we will consider your advices in the decision of the workmanship; you can decide the size of the duvet cover or the sheets. It’s up to you!
    Due to the sizes for the bedding set are different in many countries,all our products  made after  you order, so the minimum order quantity for the bedding set  should be 250-600 sets/size/pattern/color, but the auctual MOQ is depended on your size. Any questions about it, pls kindly contact with us  overseas@daifuni.com





OEM Service

We process OEM and ODM projects for all our products and make them according to buyers' specifications, and the minimum order requirement is negotiable. Our several decades of experience in spinning, weaving and knitting of fabrics, apparel and home textiles have led our customers to trust our work and creativity. We pride ourselves on our strong product development. Our team of specialists is fashion-sensitive and they keep themselves well-informed with what is in and what is out, keeping us at a top level in this industry.

* Staff Details
Production Staff: 500; QC Staff: 90 to 99; R&D Staff: 120
* 20 Years of OEM/ODM Experience
* Design Services Offered  
* Buyer Label Offered  
* Major Markets Served
* Eastern Europe, North America, Mid East / Africa, Central / South America, Asia



Free Sample

Daphne offers the free sample service to let you feel the materials, color of the fabric.

Free fabric swatches are available when you find your interesting ones and then contact us on the CHAT ONLINE or email us to overseas@daifuni.com. Your international courier account is needed to send you the free swatches.

For the sample of the product such as comforter or sheet, we are afraid that you should pay for the sample and the express fee. Of course this charge will be return when you place an order.


Chat Online